Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
24K 2888.19
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
a a a

DOF

Color Contrast
Please Enter a valid email address Email sent successfully You have requested to send this page to your email

Legal Office

Mohammed Saeed Al Teneiji  

​​​Mohammed Saeed Al Teneiji

Senior Legal Consultant, Legal Office

Al Teneiji is a senior legal consultant at DOF’s Legal Affairs Office. He oversees the provision of legal advisory services to DOF DG and organisational units, providing advice, feedback, and legal review of contracts and agreements, and helping in DOF’s negotiations..
 

Al Teneiji previously worked as a legal advisor and a head of the legal department at the Ministry of Economy. He also held several positions at MOI’s Police College.

 
 
 

He is a registered lawyer at the Ministry of Justice, and a member of several committees, including the commercial POAs committee, the auditors registration committee, the industrial ownership resolutions grievance committee, the grievance committee formed under the Federal HR Law, the grievance committee at the GCC Patent Office, and the GCC industrial ownership law review and amendment committee.

 
About the Legal Affairs Office:

The Legal Office provides legal advice to DOF’s DG and organisational units. It also provides feedback and notes on new and existing federal and Dubai laws and their amendments and implementation as needed. The Legal Office also legally reviews, formulates, and provides recommendations on all kinds of contracts and agreements. Further, they help in negotiations with suppliers, contractors, and strategic partners, seeking the benefit of the government entity.
Copyright © Department of Finance 2016, All Rights Reserved. This site is maintained by Department of Finance.
Site Last Updated on : 01-Oct-2019

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
a a a
Crude Oil 35,62 | -3.20%
24K 2888.19
Color Contrast
ENG
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح لقد قمت بطلب إرسال هذه الصفحة إلي البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
​​​

مكتب الشؤون القانونية

Mohammed AlTeneiji  

محمد سعيد الطنيجي

مستشار قانوني أول، مكتب الشؤون القانونية


يعمل الطنيجي مستشاراً قانونياً أول في مكتب الشؤون القانونية بالدائرة، حيث يتولى الإشراف على المكتب الذي يقدّم الخدمات الاستشارية القانونية إلى المدير العام والوحدات التنظيمية بالدائرة، وتقديم الرأي والملاحظات حسب الحاجة، بجانب مراجعة وصياغة مختلف أنواع العقود والاتفاقيات من الناحية القانونية وإبداء الرأي والتوصيات بشأنها، والمساعدة في المفاوضات التي تجريها الدائرة، وغيرها.
 
يعمل الطنيجي مستشاراً قانونياً ومديراً لإدارة الشؤون القانونية والتشريعات في وزارة الاقتصاد، كما تقلّد عدة مناصب في كلية الشرطة التابعة لوزارة الداخلية.
 
الطنيجي محامٍ مقيَّد بوزارة العدل، وعضو في عدة لجان بينها لجنة الوكالات التجارية، ولجنة قيد مدققي الحسابات، ولجنة التظلمات في القرارات الخاصة بالملكية الصناعية، ولجنة التظلمات المشكلة بموجب قانون الموارد البشرية الاتحادي، ولجنة التظلمات لدى مكتب براءات الاختراع الخليجي، ولجنة مراجعة وتعديل قانون (نظام) الملكية الصناعية الخليجي.

عن مكتب الشؤون القانونية:

يتولى مكتب الشؤون القانونية تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية القانونية إلى المدير العام والوحدات التنظيمية بالدائرة، وتقديم الرأي والملاحظات على القوانين الاتحادية وقوانين إمارة دبي القائمة والجديدة وتحديثاتها وتطبيقها حسب الحاجة. ويعمل مكتب الشؤون القانونية على مراجعة وصياغة مختلف أنواع العقود والاتفاقيات من الناحية القانونية وإبداء الرأي والتوصيات بشأنها، بجانب المساعدة في المفاوضات مع الموردين، والمقاولين والشركاء الاستراتيجيين بما يتوافق مع مصلحة الجهة الحكومية من قبل السلطات الرسمية، وغيرها.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدائرة المالية © 2016. هذا الموقع تتم إدارته بواسطة دائرة المالية.
آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ: 25-مايو-2019